WAC 16-301-385 Bean seed—Quarantined area. The entire counties of Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Skamania, Snohomish, Thurston, Wahkiakum, and Whatcom in the state of Washington, and all areas outside the state of Washington are established as a quarantine area. The quarantine area is further divided into two portions defined in WAC 16-301-370 (5) and (6) for the purposes of regulation.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.49.005, 15.49.081, 15.49.310, 15.49.370(3) and chapter 17.24 RCW. WSR 00-24-077, § 16-301-385, filed 12/4/00, effective 1/4/01.]